Holidays

                                             Brajkishore Kindergarten, Chapra               Working Days – 249                  

                                      List of Holidays (Pre-Nur. to VIII) - (2019-20)              Holidays    – 71          

                                                                                                                         Sundays    – 46      

   

 

N0

Month

Festival

Date

Total Days

(W. Days)

 

April, 19

Sri Ramnaumi

Shab-e-Barat

13.04.19 (Saturday)

22.04.19 (Monday)

1

1

23

2

May, 19

Buddha Purnima

18.05.19 (Saturday)

1

15

 

June, 19

Id-Ul-Fitter

 

Summer Vacation

 

05.06.19 (Wednesday)

 

20.05.19 (Monday)

to

22.06.19 (Saturday)

X

 

36

(Including Sundays)

 

6

 

July, 19

Guru Purnima

16.07.19 (Tuesday)

1

26

 

Aug., 19

Bakrid

Independence Day

&

Raksha Bandhan

Shri. Krishna Janmasthmi

12.08.19 (Monday)

 

15.08.19 (Thursday)

 

23.08.19 (Friday)

1

 

X

 

1

24

 

Sept., 19

Haritalika Vrat (Teej)(RH)

 

Moharram

 

Shri Vishwakarma Puja

Sharadiya Navratra Starts (Kalash Sthapna)

02.09.19 (Monday)

 

10.09.19 (Tuesday)

 

17.09.19 (Tuesday)

 

29.09.19 (Sunday)

1

 

1

 

1

 

X

22

 

Oct., 19

Gandhi Jayanti

 

D. P. Holidays

Vijayadashmi (08.10.19)

 

 

Chehallum

Deepawali (27.10.19)

Bhaiya Dooj (29.10.19)

 

02.10.19 (Wednesday)

05.10.19 (Saturday)

to

09.10.19 (Wednesday)

20.10.19 (Saturday)

27.10.19 (Sunday)

to

03.11.19 (Sunday)

1

 

5

 

1

 

8

 

17

 

Nov., 19

K. P. Jayanti (02.11.19)

Chatth Brat(Start)

First Aragya (02.11.19)

Second Aragya (03.11.19)

Id Mila Dul Navi

Kartik Purnima (RH)

 

 

 

10.11.19 (Sunday)

12.11.19 (Tuesday)

 

 

 

 

X

1

24

 

Dec., 19

Christmas

25.12.19 (Wednesday)

1

25

 

Jan., 20

New Year

Makar Sankranti

Republic Day

Basantpanchami

01.01.20 (Wednesday)

15.01.20 (Wednesday)

26.01.20 (Sunday)

30.01.20 (Thursday)

1

1

X

1

20

 

Feb., 20

Maha Shivratri

21.02.20 (Friday)

1

24

 

March,20

Holi (10.03.20)

09.03.20 (Monday)

to

11.03.20 (Wednesday)

3

23

 

  Note -           (1) The date of Muslims’ Festivals will depend on the visibility of the Moon.

                       (2) Maximum 2 RH (Restricted Holiday) can be availed during a year.